Home » Reflections » Just saying hi

Just saying hi

According to my stats, Forever 22 has been getting new visitors every day (yay!). Whether you clicked a link from one of my various social media sites, stumbled upon my blog while exploring Wordpress, or were directed here via search engine, I’m glad you stopped by. And if you were kind enough to follow me…thanks! I’ll be sure to check out your blog too. 🙂

I want to share some links to other writing pieces of mine, on an awesome website that’s all about living life to it’s fullest and “celebrating today.” There are lots of neat and fun articles on the site worth checking out, but I’ll just put links to the ones I’ve done here:

I also want to direct any Louisiana folks to another WordPress blog that my dad created, Cenla Outdoors. It’s all about fly-fishing, food, and fun in central Louisiana.

Thanks again for visiting my blog!

Leave a Reply

